Board Of Directors


Mark DeLaFranier

President

president@waterlooringette.com
519-497-3581


Mike Richardson

Vice President

vicepresident@waterlooringette.com
519-574-3308


Paul Fryer

Secretary

secretary@waterlooringette.com


Bobbi-Jo Schweitzer

Treasurer

treasurer@waterlooringette.com


Shawn Ross

Referee-In-Chief

refereeinchief@waterlooringette.com


Ben Cairns

Ice Manager

icemanager@waterlooringette.com


Leah Chapman

Provincial Convenor

provincianconvenor@waterlooringette.com


Vacant

Regional Convenor

regionalconvenor@waterlooringette.com


Janet Lanteigne

Registrar

registrar@waterlooringette.com


Carolyn Baltaz

Marketing and Publicity

marketing@waterlooringette.com


Maureen Tomlinson

Winterfest

winterfest@waterlooringette.com


Markus Bogad

Director Minor Officials

minorofficials@waterlooringette.com


Denise Totzke

Director of Player Development

playerdevelopment@waterlooringette.com


Jason Nyman

Director of Coach Development

coachdevelopment@waterlooringette.com


Roland Lynn

Equipment Manager

equipment@waterlooringette.com


Mel Norris

Director of Fundraising

fundraising@waterlooringette.com


Kinga Cormier

WebMaster

webmaster@waterlooringette.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started